Ansprechpartner

Dennis Seibert
Geschäftsführer
d.seibert@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-0
Hans-Christoph Frank
Geschäftsführer
hc.frank@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-33
Marc Braun
Leiter Wolf-Manufaktur
m.braun@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-95
Tanja Best
Kundenberaterin Print
t.best@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-18
Thorsten Kilp
Kundenberater PrePress
t.kilp@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-15
Kerstin Liebelt-Krowas
Kundenberaterin Print
k.liebelt-krowas@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-29
Manuela Lehn
Kundenberaterin Print
m.lehn@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-23
Éva Dinyák-Takács
Kundenberaterin Print
e.takacs@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-22
Eva-Maria Klenkler
Mediengestalterin
em.klenkler@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-0
Laura Diegelmann
Online Redaktion / PR
l.diegelmann@wolf-ingelheim.de
Stefan Stickert
Produktionsleiter
s.stickert@wolf-ingelheim.de 06132 – 79171-28